RVR Photos-USA TODAY Sports
The kickoff times and TV networks for SEC games on Saturday, Nov. 28 were announced by the league office Monday.
quote:

Saturday, November 28, 2020:

Arkansas at Missouri, Noon ET/11 am CT on SEC Network
Kentucky at Florida, Noon ET/11 am CT on ESPN
Auburn at Alabama, 3:30 pm ET/2:30 pm CT on CBS
Mississippi State at Ole Miss, 4 pm ET/3 pm CT on SEC Network
LSU at Texas A&M, 7 pm ET/6 pm CT on ESPN
Georgia at South Carolina, 7:30 pm ET/6:30 pm CT on SEC Network
Tennessee at Vanderbilt, 7:30 pm ET/6:30 pm CT on SEC Network Alternate
Filed Under: SEC Football
Originally published on SECRant.com

Comments

5 Comments
Bama - LSU will be on Dec. 5. Can't wait. RTWFU.
Reply2 months
When's the Bama-LSU game getting played?
Reply2 months
CBS broadcast is so much better than ESPN.
Reply2 months
I'm so tired of CBS.
Reply2 months
I am too, but it reaches a wider audience.
2 months
Popular Stories
comments14

Watch: LSU Release Hype Video Featuring New Coordinators Jake Peetz & DJ Mangas

"Put great players in great positions to make plays..."
comments9

LSU Defeats South Carolina, 85-80

The Tigers improve to 10-2, 5-1 SEC on the season,
comments12

LSU Pitcher Nick Storz Turns Focus To Football Full-Time

The 6-6, 262-pounder played TE for the Tigers in 2020.
logoFollow TigerDroppings for LSU Football News
Follow us on Twitter, Facebook and Instagram to get the latest updates on LSU Football and Recruiting.

FacebookTwitterInstagram