LSU's matchup vs. the Kentucky Wildcats on October 9 in Lexington will kickoff at 6:30 pm CT on the SEC Network.

Full SEC Football TV Schedule For Games Of October 9:

Vanderbilt at Florida, Noon ET/11 am CT on SEC Network
Arkansas at Ole Miss, Noon ET/11 am CT on ESPN or 3:30 pm ET/2:30 pm CT on CBS*
Georgia at Auburn, Noon ET/11 am CT on ESPN or 3:30 pm ET/2:30 pm CT on CBS*
South Carolina at Tennessee, Noon ET/11 am CT on ESPN2
North Texas at Missouri, 4 pm ET/3 pm CT on SEC Network
LSU at Kentucky, 7:30 pm ET/6:30 pm CT on SEC Network
Alabama at Texas A&M, 8 pm ET/7 pm CT on CBS

*Game time and network to be determined after games of October 2

Filed Under: LSU Football

Comments

6 Comments
LSU's first night game in Lexington since 2001 when LSU came back 25-22, when the game wasn't televised. Amazing that that was 20 years ago.
Reply30 days
CBS burned its one primetime slot for A&M and Bama....
Reply30 days
Great news. Until LSU can have dominant OL and DL, we shouldn't be on primetime TV against the gumps.
30 days
Yeah meanwhile Arky @ UGA on at noon… dumb a$$E$
30 days
That game will be a yawner for anyone outside of Tuscaloosa. TAMU has zero offense. I get Will Muschamp flashbacks watching that team!
29 days
Awesome!
Reply30 days
Popular Stories
comments23

Ed Orgeron Was Asked If They Will Evaluate The Starting QB Position During The Bye Week

Garrett Nussmeier came in at the end of the Ole Miss game.
logoFollow TigerDroppings for LSU Football News
Follow us on Twitter, Facebook and Instagram to get the latest updates on LSU Football and Recruiting.

FacebookTwitterInstagram