Clemson, South Carolina, UNITED STATES
The SEC announced several schedule adjustments this week that includes LSU's matchup vs. South Carolina on Oct. 24.

Kickoff between the Tigers and the Gamecocks was originally set for 3 pm CT on The SEC Network but will now start at 6 pm CT on ESPN. Per The SEC:
quote:

In addition, the South Carolina at LSU game of October 24 will change game times and is now scheduled for 7 pm ET / 6 pm CT on ESPN.

SEC Football Schedule Adjustments:

Kentucky at Missouri moves from Oct. 31 to Oct. 24 at 4 pm ET/3 pm CT on SEC Network
South Carolina at LSU remains on Oct. 24, changes game time to 7 pm ET/6 pm CT on ESPN
Georgia at Kentucky moves from Oct. 24 to Oct. 31 at Noon ET/11 am CT on SEC Network
Missouri at Florida moves from Oct. 24 to Oct. 31 at 7:30 ET/6:30 CT on SEC Network Alternate
Vanderbilt at Missouri moves from Oct. 17 to Dec. 12, time and network TBA
LSU at Florida moves from Oct. 17 to Dec. 12, time and network TBA
Filed Under: LSU Football

Comments

6 Comments
After watching SCar dismantle Auburn's pass defense today, I sure hope our Tigers have put in plenty of extra work shoring up the defense this week. We need a statement game on defense. 6pm on the 24th sounds like a good time to get one.
Reply1 month
We don’t deserve to be on main ESPN.
Reply1 month
We can finally end muchamps career
Reply1 month
Or save it for another year
1 month
Last time we played SC Spurrier retired the following week
1 month
A nice adjustment considering neither are doing well this year so far. I’m assuming being defending(last years) champs give us some street cred though.
Reply1 month
Popular Stories
logoFollow TigerDroppings for LSU Football News
Follow us on Twitter, Facebook and Instagram to get the latest updates on LSU Football and Recruiting.

FacebookTwitterInstagram